Trondheim Jazz Orchestra “Composers workshop”

A new project with Trondheim Jazz Orchestra which is called “Composers Workshop”. All the members are composing for the project. A very interesting way of working. And the result is quite amazing! First concert in january and tour in november 2018 in Trøndelag. Line up: Sissel Vera Pettersen and Tone Åse- vocals. Martin Myhre Olsen, Klaus Holm and Eirik Hegdal – saxes and clarinets. Adrian Waade – violin. Hildegunn Øiseth – trumpet. Alf Hulbækmo – piano & synth. Petter Vågan – guitar. Bjørn Marius Hegge & Ole Morten Vågan – bass. Tor Haugerud – drums.

14 Replies to “Trondheim Jazz Orchestra “Composers workshop””

  1. how to change 4 cycle leaf blower oil, how to change 4 stroke oil, how to change 4 stroke oil in yamaha.

  2. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info.
    Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

  3. Why users still make use of to read news papers
    when in this technological world everything is existing on web?

  4. Thank you, I have just been looking for information approximately this
    subject for ages and yours is the greatest I’ve discovered so far.

    But, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you positive concerning the supply?

  5. It’s hard to come by experienced people on this subject, but you seem
    like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  6. Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  7. I truly appreciate this post. I¦ve been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thanks again

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *