Moving Slow – new album from Alpaca Ensemble

Alpaca Ensemble releases their new album “Moving Slow” on wednesday 12th of february. The music is composed by Eirik Hegdal, and the album music shows the group with a sober and timbre ensemble play. It is a mixture of contemporary and classical music with improvised parts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *